Gjø-Vard OL logo

Kontakt

Gjø-Vard Orienteringslag
c/o Mustad Næringspark
Raufossvegen 40
2821 GJØVIK

Kontaktpersoner

Styret

Leder   Kirsten Bakke   kirsten.bakke@icloud.com

Nestleder   Martin Öhman   asa.martin@hotmail.com

Kasserer   Arnfinn Pedersen   arnfinn@system-tre.no

Sekretær   Sigmund Hansen   sigmhans@hotmail.com

Medlem   Berit Bergset   berit.bergset@gmail.com

Ungdomsrepresentant   Sune Raknes Sogstad   sunesog@gmail.com

Varamedlem   Tommy Gullord   tommy.gullord@oa.no

Valgkomite

Leder   Are Strandlie   are@strandlie.no

Medlem   Maren Raknes Sogstad   masogstad@gmail.com

Medlem   Even Erlien   even.erlien@gmail.com

Vara   Celine Visted   celine.visted@yahoo.com

Kontrollutvalg

Revisor   Erik Slettum   erik.slettum@online.no

Revisor   Harald Bakke   harald@rappel.no

Vara   Hanna Solberg   hsolberg@gmail.com

Representasjon

Innlandet O-krets   Kirsten Bakke   kirsten.bakke@icloud.com

Innlandet O-krets   Martin Öhman   asa.martin@hotmail.com

Gjøvik Idrettsråd Årsmøte   Kirsten Bakke   kirsten.bakke@icloud.com

Gjøvik Idrettsråd Årsmøte   Martin Öhman   asa.martin@hotmail.com

Sportslig

Sportslig leder   Hege Solerød   hege.solerod@gmail.com

Medlem   Øyvind Lien   oyvind@familienlien.com

Medlem   Berit Bergset   berit.bergset@gmail.com

Medlem   May Lise Kloppbakken   may.klopp@gmail.com

Skistua

Medlem   Marianne Liland   marianne.liland@ntnu.no

Medlem   Eli Ringstad Lien   eli@familienlien.com

Medlem   Petra Kaderkova   petra.kaderkova@hotmail.com

Innkjøp   Linda Aaslund   lihel@hotmail.com

Kasse   Hanna Solberg   hsolberg@gmail.com

Kart

Leder   Audun Strandlie   audun.strandlie@fagskolen-innlandet.no

Medlem   Torbjørn Kravdal   torbjorn@kravdal.com

Medlem   Hans Jørgen Bergum   hans.jorgen.bergum@no.relacom.com

Stolpejakten Gjøvik

Leder   Tommy Gullord   tommy.gullord@oa.no

Medlem   Espen Torseth   espen@torseth.net

Medlem   Arnfinn Pedersen   arnfinn@system-tre.no

Medlem   Terje Gullord   terje.gullord@telenor.com

Medlem   Kjetil Kløvrud   kj-kloev@online.no

Medlem   Falk von Nessen   fa-ness@online.no

Andre verv

Sponsoransvarlig   Arnfinn Pedersen   arnfinn@system-tre.no

Tøyforvalter   Margrete Jørandli   mar.joer@online.no

Mjøs-O-kontakt   Astrid Kravdal   astrid@kravdal.com

IT-ansvarlig   Espen Torseth   espen@torseth.net

Toten Sparebank
Syljuåsen
MECA
isiflo

Isiflo – trulig vælas bæste kobling fra Toten

Eidsiva energi
Minel Sentrum Installasjon
BDO

Gjø-Vard OL (c) 2019